This website serves at dual purpose for Beatrootz. Firstly it provides anything and everything you need to know about Beatrootz and our story. Secondly, we’ll be updating it as often as possible with ‘cyberstuff’ that we deem interesting! Check the links and we’ll see you back here shortly.

NZ Music Scene

What’s new in the NZ music scene? Below is a set of new stuff from our fellow colleagues in the music bizzzz

Tyna ft. Hepaklypz – Overjoyed (Nok)

Smashproof ft. Gin – Brother (Move The Crowd)

P-Money – Everything (Dirty Records)

Savage ft. Angel Dust & Baby Bash

Mareko ft. J Williams – Them Eyes (Dawnraid Ent)

Nesian Mystik, Che Fu, Cydel, Kimbra – Mr Mista (Bounce Records)

Nesian Mystik – Dancefloor (Bounce Records)

J Williams – Blow Your Mind (Illegal Musik)

Sweet & Irie – My Girl (Dawnraid Ent)

Devolo – Somebody (Horsemen Records)

Beatkamp – Rap Game (Remix)

%d bloggers like this: